Year Round Staff

Jenny Case
Artistic Director, Co-Founder

Board of Directors

Krissandra Anfinson, Director of Information Security at United Health Group
Board Chair

Yonara Nucci, Senior Product Owner at Ameriprise Financial Services
Vice Chair

Vanessa Palmer, Data Director at Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis

Anya Pavlov-ShapiroOperations Analyst II at MN State Court Administrator's Office - Court Services Division             

Allegra Wallingford, Software Engineer at Target Corp. 

Trina Fernandez, Outreach Coordinator at Soo Visual Arts Center

Deb Salls, Executive Director at Social Venture Partners

Laura Monacelli, MBA student at Harvard Business School (previously Marketing Specialist at 3M)

Jenny Case


This activity is made possible by the voters of Minnesota through a grant from the Minnesota State Arts Board, thanks to a legislative appropriation from the arts and cultural heritage fund.