Are you a rock camper who would like to continue with lessons after camp???

We have a great network of teachers teaching throughout the Twin Cities!

Here’s a list of the folks who can keep you rockin’ out all year round:

Hailey Jacobsen
Guitar, Vocals & Songwriting
S. Minneapolis
Hailey's Music Page
Cadence & The Wolf
e-mail: hailey@sherocksherock.com

Jenny Case
Guitar, Bass Guitar, Ukulele, Mandolin, Piano/Keyboard, Songwriting & Recording (Pro Tools, Logic, Garageband)
St. Louis Park, S. Mpls
Jenny's website
Flamin' Oh's
e-mail: jbasscase@gmail.com

Debra G
Vocals, Guitar & Piano
S. Minneapolis & Can travel to your home
Debra G
e-mail: booking.debrag@gmail.com

Leigh Underwood
Drums
St. Anthony/NE Mpls, and S. Minneapolis 
Fool Fighters
Bilderberg
e-mail: itmdrummer4@yahoo.com

Wendy Johnson
Guitar and Songwriting
NE Minneapolis
Wendy's Website
e-mail: wendy@sherocksherock.com

Brenda Shepherd
Beginner Bass/Band Coaching
S. Minneapolis
American Pleasure Dome
Love Train
e-mail: brendajshepherd@gmail.com

Christin Light
Piano, EDM/MIDI
St. Paul
Christin's website
Holo Mink
email: christin.light@gmail.com

Brenda King
Bass Guitar
St. Paul, will travel to homes
Brenda's website
e-mail: brenda@kingmusic.org

Lisa Kane
Basic guitar, advanced guitar, lead guitar, theory and songwriting
St. Paul
Lisa's website
e-mail: lisa@lisakane.com

Kelli Rae Tubbs
School band prep, drums and drum set, mallet percussion (2 or 4 mallet), world percussion, 
Northeast Minneapolis (at The Drum Loft), Chisago City, or can travel to your home
Kelli's Website
Kelli's YouTube
e-mail: kelli@kellieraetubbs.com 

Angie Lynch
Guitar
Minneapolis/St. Paul, can travel to homes
Flowtus
e-mail: angielynxx18@gmail.com

Kelly Mason
Beginner guitar, bass, drums & percussion; piano, ukulele, composition, school band instruments
Minneapolis, can travel to homes
Kelly's Website
e-mail: kmason447@gmail.com