Are you a participant who would like to continue with lessons after camp/classes???

We have a great network of teachers teaching throughout the Twin Cities! Here’s a list of the folks who can keep you rockin’ out all year round:

Rachel Bearinger
Guitar (acoustic, electric), Ukulele, Piano/Keyboard, Trumpet, Music Theory
S. Minneapolis & online
Rachel's page
Rachel's Online Lessons
e-mail: rachel.bearinger@gmail.com

Hailey Jacobsen
Guitar, Bass, Ukulele, Songwriting & Recording
S. Minneapolis
Hailey's Music Page
Cadence & The Wolf
e-mail: hailey@sherocksherock.com

Wendy Johnson
Guitar and Songwriting
NE Minneapolis
Wendy's Website
e-mail: wendy@sherocksherock.com

Jenny Case
Guitar (acoustic/electric, rhythm/lead), Bass Guitar, Drums, Ukulele, Mandolin, Piano/Keyboard & Vocal Coaching
Music Theory, Songwriting & Recording (Pro Tools, Logic, Garageband)
Online/Zoom, St. Louis Park (Jenny Case Music Studio) & S. Minneapolis (Lake Harriet House of Music)
Jenny's website
Jenny Case Music Studio
Flamin' Oh's
e-mail: jbasscase@gmail.com

Colleen Cowie
Guitar (acoustic, electric), Piano/Keyboard, Composition & Music Theory
Minneapolis & St. Paul
Colleen's Website
e-mail: colleen.e.cowie@gmail.com 

Natalie Fideler
Piano/Keyboards, Voice, Percussion, Guitar, Composition & Theory
S. Minneapolis, or travels
Natalie's Bandcamp
email: info@bluetreemusiceducation.com; nfideler@cord.edu

Willow Waters (They/She)
Guitar/Banjo/Mandolin/Uke/Tuba/Trombone/Baritone/Trumpet
Songwriting/Music Theory
South Minneapolis
https://www.facebook.com/willowwatersmusiclessons
willowwaters108@gmail.com

Rosa Garcia
DJing, congas
S. Minneapolis
DJ-U Information 
e-mail: mothertrosa@gmail.com

Debra G
Vocals, Guitar, Piano & Ukulele
S. Minneapolis 
Debra G
e-mail: booking.debrag@gmail.com

Christine Hoberg
Ableton, Looping and Songwriting
Minneapolis & Can travel to your home
Christine's Website
e-mail: hobergmusic@gmail.com 

Lisa Kane
Guitar, Music Theory and Songwriting
St. Paul
Lisa's website
e-mail: lisa@lisakane.com

Kelly Mason
Beginner Guitar, Bass, Drums & Percussion; Piano, Ukulele, Composition, School Band Instruments
Portland & Online/Zoom
Kelly's Website
e-mail: kmason447@gmail.com 

Mariah Timm
Guitar, Vocals, Songwriting, Music Production (Pro Tools), Music Theory
Minneapolis
Mariah's website
e-mail: mmtimm4@gmail.com

Leigh Underwood
Drums
St. Anthony/NE Mpls, and S. Minneapolis 
Fool Fighters
Bilderberg
e-mail: itmdrummer4@yahoo.com